Webinar – The Importance of Measurable Values in Creating Business Growth

Webinar – The Importance of Measurable Values in Creating Business Growth

Costco, Johnson & Johnson has been flourishing in this highly competitive era is a real-world testament that values play a significant role in business growth. Building values and creating an innovation mindset are interconnected and facilitate a high growth rate.
Join us for the webinar on “The importance of measurable values in creating business growth” presented by Dr. DJE. Ravi Thilagan, a Metaphor Artiste, Ex. VP & Head, HR at FSS Pvt Ltd.

This webinar will cover actionable ideas on:

1. How to create measurable values that fit your work culture

2. How to link measurable values in performance management

3. How it enriches your work culture and creates an innovation-driven, engaged workforce

Our Presenter:

Balaji Palanidurai

Dr. DJE. Ravi Thilagan
Metaphor Artiste, Ex. VP & Head, HR at FSS Pvt Ltd.

Date: 20th August 2019

Time: 10:30 AM GST | 12:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM SGT


Ready to take a test drive?

It's easy just login and play around

Take a test drive