Webinar – The Importance of Measurable Values in Creating Business Growth

20th August 2019 | 10:30 AM GST | 12:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM SGT

Missed it? Don't worry you can still watch here. Just register and get FREE access to the recording

Webinar will cover:
  • How to create measurable values that fit your work culture
  • How to link measurable values in performance management
  • How it enriches your work culture and creates an innovation-driven, engaged workforce

Speaker

RaviThilagan

Dr. DJE. Ravi Thilagan

Metaphor Artiste, Ex. VP & Head, HR at FSS Pvt Ltd.