Free Webinar - How HR Tech will affect the HR Department in 2020?

28th August 2018 | 3PM SGT | 12:30 PM IST | 11AM UAE

Missed it? Don't worry you can still watch here. Just register and get FREE access to the recording

Webinar will cover:
  • What is causing the change and how it affects organization hierarchy and talent?
  • How Smart HR Tech, Digital Intelligence Assistant, & Real-time Feedback influence the HR practices?
  • What is the future of HR in 2020?

Speaker

Adrian Tan

Adrian Tan

Co-Founder of The Resource Group, Singapore

Adrian is Co-founder of The Resource Group, a boutique agency that specializes in HR and grant consultancy for SMEs. He has over 15 years of entrepreneur experience in HR over 5 companies. He is the Co-author to career guide book – ‘Everything You Wish To Ask a Headhunter’. He is awarded as an HR Entrepreneur of the Year in 2013.