Webinar - How to Transition from Employee Engagement to Employee Experience?

28th June 2018 | 12:30 PM IST | 11 AM UAE | 3 PM SGT

Missed it? Don't worry you can still watch here. Just register and get FREE access to the presentation

Webinar will cover:
  • Difference between employee engagement & employee experience
  • Why the shift to employee experience?
  • Components of employee experience
  • Creating a world-class employee experience

More about the Speaker

RaviThilagan

Payal Nambiar

General Manager - Human Resources, Arvind Lifestyle

Payal Nambiar is an achievement oriented leader with 13 years of diverse experience in Human Resources, with a specialization in Business Partnering and Talent Acquisition. In her role as an HR Business Partner, Payal has been instrumental in creating value by focusing on the right levers of talent, capabilities, structure and culture.